ALBUM: DJ Sbucardo Gqom Power

Sharing Is Caring

Gqom Power Album Download

DJ Sbucardo Gqom Power Album Download

South African Disc Jockey DJ Sbucardo release his long awaited album which he titled “Gqom Power


Gqom power album by Dj sbucardo is another album which Consists Of 12 tracks in it, and he also features other artiste.



1. DJ Sbucardo, Emo Kid – 2 Guns
2. DJ Sbucardo, Makokorosh – As’balande
3. DJ Sbucardo, Dj Winx – Payday
4. DJ Sbucardo – Imvubu
5. DJ Sbucardo, Dj Ndile – Abantu Bethu (Remix)
6. DJ Sbucardo – Untouchable
7. DJ Sbucardo, Mreyza – Amen
8. DJ Sbucardo, Nobuhle – Ang’sakhumbuli
9. DJ Sbucardo, Dj Ndile – Ethekwini
10. DJ Sbucardo – Ihhala
11. DJ Sbucardo – Ibutho
12. DJ Sbucardo – Giya

DOWNLOAD DJ Sbucardo Gqom Power Album




Pasuma ft. Davido – Amen

Wizkid – Jah Bless Me

Yemi Alade ft. Slimcase, Brainee – Yaji

Rexxie ft. Zlatan Ibile, Teni, Naira Marley – Foti Foyin

Burna Boy – Dangote

Patoranking ft. Davido – Confirm

Adekunle Gold – Before You Wake Up
Lil Kesh – Undertaker

Dammy Krane ft. Zlatan Ibile, Olamide – Jo

Tekno – Woman

Click Here For Other Massively Trending Songs Here

Do You Want Latest Nigerian Songs? Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *