Del B – Afrodisiac: The Mixtape

Sharing Is Caring

Del B Afrodisiac: The Mixtape Album Download

Del B Afrodisiac: The Mixtape Album Download

Nigerian sound engineer, record producer, and songwriter, Del B Released the long awaited Ep titled “Afrodisiac: The Mixtape” Which was released on March 15, 2019.

Afrodisiac: The Mixtape by Del B is a collection of urban African grooves in a number of sonic variation leaning on the sensual exchange on the dance floor, you want to dance.

it’s a diverse collection of “International – African” vibe that you want to woo your love interest. Hit The Below button and enjoy also Don’t Forget to share it

The ‘Afrodisiac: The Mixtape’ has 11-tracks with guest appearances from Wizkid, Davido, Flavour, Mr Eazi, Runtown, Seyi Shay and many others.

Cop on iTunes.

Download Del B – Afrodisiac (The Mixtape) album Tracklist Below;

1. Sexy Lover (feat. Seyi Shay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tattoo (feat. Davido & Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. 080 (feat. Dice Ailes) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Her (feat. BamBam) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Boogie Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Consider (feat. Flavour & WizKid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Lie || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Pause (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. PSA (feat. Moet Abebe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Tylenol (feat. CDQ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Die for Yuh Whyne (feat. Runtown & Timaya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Del B – Afrodisiac: The Mixtape Zip File [44.7 MB]

DownloadDrop Your Comment 👇 👇
Updated: March 15, 2019 — 9:54 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Unlimited Online Music & Entertainment Hood © 2018