Ralf GUM – Progressions

Sharing Is Caring

Progressions album Download

Ralf GUM Progressions album Download

Popular German Born South African house music singer Ralf GUM Finally Premiere his most expecting anticipated album tittled “Progressions“.

Progressions album by Ralf GUM is a new Ep Whch houses with 10 tracks and Got features from top singer like Ayanda Jiya, Monique Bingham, Mafikizolo and other singer

Ralf GUM Progressions Album Tracklist & Download

1. Ralf GUM – Back to Love (feat. Joseph Junior, Ayanda Jiya) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ralf GUM – Used to Be (feat. Bongi Mvuyana) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ralf GUM – Claudette (feat. Monique Bingham) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ralf GUM – Uyakhala (feat. Mafikizolo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ralf GUM – We Repeat (feat. Paul Randolph) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ralf GUM – A Time and a Place (feat. Lady Alma) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ralf GUM – Ready for Love (feat. Tony Momrelle) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8.Ralf GUM – Dancing (feat. Ayanda Jiya) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ralf GUM – Dreamstate (feat. Kafele) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ralf GUM – After Midnight (feat. Portia Monique) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Ralf GUM – Progression Album Zip

DownloadDrop Your Comment 👇 👇

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Unlimited Online Music & Entertainment Hood © 2018