L.A.X Releases The Track-List For ‘Rasaking’ Album & The Movie For The Intro

Sharing Is Caring

LAX Released The Track List For Rasaking Album

LAX Released The Track List For Rasaking Album and Intro

Rasaki Group C.E.O, L.A.X as released the legitimate Track-List for his drawing close album titled ‘RasaKing’. The Rasaking album a good way to be out at the 26th of October, now has a music listing unveiled through L.A.X.

The reliable Track-List consists of 15 tracks with 2 bonus track from his preceding singles; Panana & Gbefun. On the song listing, L.A.X featured proficient and A-List artists like Davido, Duncan Mighty, Maleek Berry, Yemi Alade, Moelogo with freshmen Timiboi & Barry Jhay and a comedy skit with Instagram comic MC Lively.

Rasaki Group of company C.E.O also released a Movie for the Intro of his album ‘RASAKING’, titled “Ile Aye”.

Drop Your Comment 👇 👇

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Unlimited Online Music & Entertainment Hood © 2018 Frontier Theme